OUR CLAIM RESEARCHERS & CASE MANAGERS HAVE THE NECESSARY TRAINING & SUPPORT TO RIGHTFULLY RETURN YOUR ASSETS.


A Lauth Investigations Claim Researchers may assist and collaborate with claimants and heirs in many formats to recover their lost assets.

Here are a few:

  • A Claim Researcher may conduct document research for an heir or claimant in search of the proper legal documents for collecting their assets so to successfully resolve the claim.
  • A Claim Researcher and our Lost Assets Division Resource Center may locate other estranged heirs that have been lost so to claim their shares and the shares of all heirs.
  • A Claim Researcher may help gather and prepare the necessary documents to register, and, thus support the claim for settlement.
  • A Claim Researcher, if necessary may provide a professional legal referral such as a local estate lawyer or notary public.
  • A Claim Researcher may help research/locate and implement necessary document certification or notarization of docs or court certified approved records.
  • A LII Lost Assets division Claim Researcher has developed unclaimed property relationships with unclaimed property administrators, nationally recognized genealogy experts.
  •  

    Alpha Index Search by Last Name, First Name.

    Click on the Claim Researcher’s name to read his/her professional bio.
    abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
    • Alvarez, Deborah

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7051
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: deborah.alvarez@lii-returnassets.com

    • Anderson, Doreen

      DAnderson2015

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7161
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:doreen.anderson@lii-returnassets.com

    • Avey, Tami

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7045
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: tamiavey@lii-returnassets.com

    • Baatz, Matthew

      Matt_Baatz_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7029
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: matthew.baatz@lii-returnassets.com

    • Bates, Mike

      mike_bates_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7075
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: mike.bates@lii-returnassets.com

    • Beatty, David H.

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7050
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: david.beatty@lii-returnassets.com

    • Bower, Jennifer

      Jennie_ph

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7039
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: jennifer.bower@lii-returnassets.com

    • Brownson, C. Noelle

      noelle_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7026
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:noelle@lauthinvestigations.com

    • Buckman, Ann

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7140
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: ann.buckman@lii-returnassets.com

    • Bunton, Kay

      kay_bunton_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7067
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:kay.bunton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Betts, Roger

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7004
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: roger.betts@lii-returnassets.com

    • Carter, Kevin

      kevin_carter_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7065
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:kevin.carter@lii-returnassets.com

    • Choder, Gerald

      gerald_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7013
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: jerry.choder@lii-returnassets.com

    • Clifton, Dawn

      dawn_clifton_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7044
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: dawn.clifton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Coronado, Romona

      romona_coronado_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7210
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:romona.coronado@lii-returnassets.com

    • Costanzo, Lori

      lori_costanzo_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7115
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lori.costanzo@lii-returnassets.com

    • Cotman-Stewart, Edith

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7053
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: edith.cotman-stewart@lii-returnassets.com

    • Dalton, Joyce

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7042
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: joyce.dalton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Dalzin, Cecelia

      cecelia_dalzin_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7109
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: cecelia.dalzin@lii-returnassets.com

    • Duval, James

      jim_duval_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7149
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:james.duval@lii-returnassets.com

    • Flanagan, Candace

      Candace Facebook Linked In Photo 3 2016

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7054
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: candace.flanagan@lii-returnassets.com

    • Fox, Lisa

      Fox_Lisa_Headshot

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7023
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lisa.fox@lii-returnassets.com

    • Frank, Arlene

      arlene_frank_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7011
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:arlene.frank@lii-returnassets.com

    • Freivald, James

      James Freivald profile pic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7069
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: james.freivald@lii-returnassets.com

    • Gunning, Brian

      brian_gunning

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7009
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: brian.gunning@lii-returnassets.com

    • Hazen, Michael

      michael_hazen_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7106
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: michael.hazen@lii-returnassets.com

    • Hendrix, Tabitha

      Tabitha_Hendrix_biopic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7091
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: tabitha.hendrix@lii-returnassets.com

    • Hinson, Teresa

      Teresa_Hinson_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7008
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: teresa.hinson@lii-returnassets.com

    • Kinser, Elizabeth

      elizabeth_kinser_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7021
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:elizabeth.kinser@lii-returnassets.com

    • Leslie, Dana

      Dana Pic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7093
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: dana.leslie@lii-returnassets.com

    • Lafollette, Roy

      roy_lafollette_photo - Copy

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7015
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:roy.lafollette@lii-returnassets.com

    • Lavigne, Hunter

      Lavigne_Hunter_LinkedIn_Pic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7037
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:hunter.lavigne@lii-returnassets.com

    • Layton, Robert

      robert_layton_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7090
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: robert.layton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Lofton-Jones, Ethel

      Ethel_biopic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7028
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: ethel.lofton-jones@lii-returnassets.com

    • Leno, Bonnie

      bonnie_photo - Copy

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7016
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:bonnie@lauthinvestigations.com

    • Macenka, Joe

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7050
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: joe.macenka@lii-returnassets.com

    • McGinley, Karen

      KarenMacginley

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7144
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: karen.mcginley@lii-returnassets.com

    • Moriarty, Kevin

      km_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7038
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: kevin.moriarty@lii-returnassets.com

    • Moynahan, Eileen

      Moynahan_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7005
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: eileen.moynahan@lii-returnassets.com

    • Niccore, Glen

      glen_niccore_photo

      Direct Line: 970.817.8057
      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7030
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:glen.niccore@lii-returnassets.com

    • Phelps, Jamie

      jamie_phelps_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7063
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: jamie.phelps@lii-returnassets.com

    • Pina, Corinne

      pina_corinne

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7064
      F: 855.544.3463
      E-Mail:corinne.pina@lii-returnassets.com

    • Saye III, Robert P.

      Rob_biopic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7098
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: robert.saye@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schindler, Cindy

      Schindler_Cindy_Headshot

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7050
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: cindy.schindler@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schoepp, Barbi

      Barbi_Schoepp_Photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7136
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:barbi.schoepp@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schoepp, Steven

      Steven_Schoepp_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7025
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: steven.schoepp@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schreider, Janette M.

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7077
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: janette.schreider@lii-returnassets.com

    • Shaban, Patricia (Pat )

      pat_shaban

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7114
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:patricia.shaban@lii-returnassets.com

    • Simonton, Lorie

      lorie_simonton_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7007
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lorie.simonton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Smith, Wendy

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7058
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: wendy.smith@lii-returnassets.com

    • Taylor, Olainia

      O.Taylor

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7024
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: olainia.taylor@lii-returnassets.com

    • Timmons, Michael

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7017
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: michael.timmons@lii-returnassets.com

    • Washington, Angela

      angela_washington_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7238
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:angela.washington@lii-returnassets.com

    • Webb, Lonnie

      lonnie_webb_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7032
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:lonnie.webb@lii-returnassets.com

    • Whitehurst, David

      user-icon

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7046
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: david.whitehurst@lii-returnassets.com

    • Williams, Terry

      Terry_Williams_biopic

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7002
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: terry.williams@lii-returnassets.com

    • Yates, Jennifer

      Jennifer_Yates_Headshot

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7078
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: jennifer.yates@lii-returnassets.com

    “Be advised, our skilled and trained Claim Researchers contact families and heirs nationwide by phone and Postal Service to assist Claimants by returning assets. If you are in receipt of our personal mailer by Rain Lauth or one of our Claim Researchers, or have received a phone call from a Claim Researcher, then you may be entitled to unclaimed assets or inheritance.”