Our Claim Researchers & Case Managers Have The Necessary Training & Support To Rightfully Return Your Lost Assets.

A Lauth Investigations Claim Researchers may assist and collaborate with claimants and heirs in many formats to recover their lost assets.


Here are a few:

  • Claim Researcher may conduct document research for an heir or claimant in search of the proper legal documents for collecting their assets so to successfully resolve and return the Lost Asset.
  • Claim Researcher and our Lost Assets Division Resource Center may locate other estranged heirs that have been lost so to claim their shares and the shares of all heirs.
  • Claim Researcher may help gather and prepare the necessary documentation to register, and, thus support the claim for settlement to the claimant.
  • Claim Researcher, if necessary may provide a professional legal referral such as a local estate lawyer or notary public.
  • Claim Researcher may help research/locate and implement necessary document certification or notarization of docs or court certified approved records.
  • Claim Researchers develop relationships with various entities such as courts, lost property administrators, nationally recognized genealogy experts, licensed investigators, probate lawyers and law firms.
  •  

    Alpha Index Search by Last Name, First Name.

    Click on the Claim Researcher’s name to read his/her professional bio.
    abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
    • Bower, Jennifer

      Jennie_ph

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7039
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: jennifer.bower@lii-returnassets.com

    • Brownson, C. Noelle

      noelle_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7026
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:noelle@lauthinvestigations.com

    • Besancon, Damoun

      besnew

      P: F: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7015
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: damoun.besancon@lii-returnassets.com

    • Christopherson, Stephen

      christophnew

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7059
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: stephen.christopherson@lii-returnassets.com

    • Coronado, Romona

      romona_coronado_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7210
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:romona.coronado@lii-returnassets.com

    • Criswell, Petrona

      criswell

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7043
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: petrona.criswell@lii-returnassets.com

    • Dalzin, Cecelia

      cecelia_dalzin_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7109
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: cecelia.dalzin@lii-returnassets.com

    • Douglas, Paula R.

      Paula

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7027
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: paula.douglas@lii-returnassets.com

    • Duval, James

      jim_duval_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7149
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:james.duval@lii-returnassets.com

    • Flanagan, Candace

      Candace Facebook Linked In Photo 3 2016

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7054
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: candace.flanagan@lii-returnassets.com

    • Fox, Lisa

      Fox_Lisa_Headshot

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7023
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lisa.g.fox@lii-returnassets.com

    • Gunning, Brian

      brian_gunning

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7009
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: brian.gunning@lii-returnassets.com

    • Grine, Tiffany

      grinenew

      P: F: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7016
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: tiffany.grine@lii-returnassets.com

    • Leslie, Dana

      dananew

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7093
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: dana.leslie@lii-returnassets.com

    • McGinley, Karen

      KarenMacginley

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7144
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: karen.mcginley@lii-returnassets.com

    • Moriarty, Kevin

      km_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7038
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: kevin.moriarty@lii-returnassets.com

    • Moynahan, Eileen

      Moynahan_photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7005
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: eileen.moynahan@lii-returnassets.com

    • Oliver, Lakita

      oliver

      P: F: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7036
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lakita.oliver@lii-returnassets.com

    • Pina, Corinne

      pina_corinne

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7064
      F: 855.544.3463
      E-Mail:corinne.pina@lii-returnassets.com

    • Scott, LaSaundra

      Scottnew

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7012
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: lasaundra.scott@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schindler, Cindy

      Schindler_Cindy_Headshot

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7050
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: cindy.schindler@lii-returnassets.com

    • Schoepp, Barbi

      Barbi_Schoepp_Photo

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7136
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail:barbi.schoepp@lii-returnassets.com

    • Spangler, Stephanie

      Spangler

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7013
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: stephanie.spangler@lii-returnassets.com

    • Thornton, Anita

      thornton

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7010
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: anita.thornton@lii-returnassets.com

    • Whitehurst, David

      David w

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7046
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: david.whitehurst@lii-returnassets.com

    • Willette, Ashley

      Willette

      P: 855.544.3463 Ext. 7014
      F: 855.544.3463 (E-Fax)
      E-Mail: ashley.willette@lii-returnassets.com

    “Be advised, our skilled and trained Claim Researchers contact families and heirs nationwide by phone and Postal Service to assist Claimants by returning assets. If you are in receipt of our personal mailer by Rain Lauth or one of our Claim Researchers, or have received a phone call from a Claim Researcher, then you may be entitled to unclaimed assets or inheritance.”